浏览亚马逊职位

求职站点常见问题

点击此处,查看关于亚马逊招聘问题的解答。

在处理亚马逊订单时需要帮助?

请登入亚马逊客户服务页面,获取帮助。

申请亚马逊职位


我应该如何申请?

十分简单! 首先,搜索一个职位。然后,按照屏幕上的指示操作,或者查看“如何申请”页面。

如果我没有正式的个人简历,该怎么办?

最好的办法是自己写一份或者让别人代写一份,不过,您当然也可以在没有个人简历的情况下直接申请职位。在必须提供个人简历的情况下,您只需上传一份介绍您的背景、经历(含有任职日期)、学业成就以及技能的简要说明即可。此类信息对于评估求职者而言十分必要。不含有此类信息的求职申请不会予以考虑。

我是否应该在个人简历中附带自己的作品实例(文字、代码、设计图等)?

如果您获得面试机会,我们可能会要求您提供作品实例—如果我们确实有这种要求,我们会告知您一个接收此类内容的电子邮箱地址。不过,如果您的作品有可供在线查看的公开副本,那么您最好在个人简历中附加链接。

我想要申请一个曾在这里看到的职位,但是它现在却不在列表中了。我仍然可以申请吗?

我们会定期发布新的职位并且删除不再招聘或已经招满的职位。如果我们的网站不再发布某个职位,那么我们此时不会接受针对此职位的求职申请(抱歉!)。 

我已经提交了个人简历,但是我还没有收到亚马逊的回复。我的申请怎么样了?

在亚马逊,我们通常会收到数百份(有时甚至是数千份)针对空缺职位的求职申请。在查看由求职者发送的个人简历时,我们始终遵守联邦政府的要求并与我们有兴趣进行深入了解的求职者取得联络。很遗憾,我们不能私下联络那些没有进入甄选流程的求职者。您随时可以登录自己的申请资料,从那里查看您申请职位的进展。

贵公司位于什么地方? 我是否需要搬到西雅图才能在亚马逊工作?

不,亚马逊在全球各地都设有分支机构。请在我们的“工作地点”页面上了解更多内容。

贵公司是否可以帮助我搬迁?

以职位的级别和类型为依据,我们可能会为外地求职者提供搬迁津贴。

我在职业介绍所、临时雇员聘用公司或猎头公司工作。我可以采用何种方式向贵公司介绍求职申请者?

对于我们首选机构列表之外的公司,我们并未设立个人简历常规提交流程。

我怎样申请在贵公司的子公司工作?

我们大多数的子公司都被列入“职业机会”云搜索之中,因此您可以从相同的地方搜索并申请所有工作。很简单。

如何判断我是否被限制向亚马逊或其子公司求职或进行雇佣讨论?

如果您目前正参与或之前曾参与过政府收购或其他涉及亚马逊或其子公司的事项,则您可能被限制与亚马逊或其子公司进行雇佣讨论。若要确定这些规则将如何适用于您的具体情况,请咨询您的雇主的道德官员。

如何上传或更新我的求职信?

在亚马逊,我们其实有点特别,我们不接受求职信。只需确保您的简历是最新的便可以了! 

招聘网站问题


为什么我必须创建一份独立的申请资料—为什么我不能使用自己的 Amazon 客户登录信息?

我们非常重视客户的信任和安全,为了确保充分保护客户和求职者的敏感信息,我们的客户服务和人力资源数据均采用完全独立的存储方式。正因为如此,您需要提供一份独立的资料,用以申请职位。

电话面试和面谈


贵公司的面试流程是怎样的?

这需要视具体情况而定。对于大多数职位来说,我们以电话面试作为整个面试流程的第一步。如果双方都有兴趣,我们会邀请求职者前来接受现场面试,通常由用人经理和几名团队成员负责组织。不过,各个团队的情况都不尽相同,某些团队可能会对面试流程稍作调整。

我在参加面试时应该怎样穿着?

亚马逊的工作环境随意而轻松。尽管我们的运营中心可能出于安全方面的考虑会限制穿着特定服装,但是我们的员工在大多数办公室工作时都穿着便服。穿着得体,同时舒适。在这里,穿西装并打领带不会给任何人留下深刻印象。

贵公司在面试之后需要多久才能做出决定?

当我们结束所有选定的求职者的面试和完成背景调查后,我们会尽量在接下来的几个工作日内做出最终决定。

我们的工作内容和工作地点


我听说,贵公司招聘的客户服务专员可在家办公—这是真的吗?

亚马逊有时确实会提供在家办公的客户服务专员空缺职位。如需了解更多信息,请访问我们的“虚拟呼叫中心”团队页面。

贵公司是否招聘合同工、临时工或自由职业者?

是的,我们会。我们通常会与临时就业机构进行合作。如需了解此类就业机会,请联络我们开展业务所在城市的主要就业机构。我们不会提供有关合同工、临时工或自由职业者的职位列表。

我特别喜欢撰写评论—贵公司是否会雇人从事此类工作?

很抱歉,我们不会给撰写评论者支付报酬—我们发现,相较于领取报酬者撰写的评论,客户更愿意相信其他客户撰写的内容。

我需要一份工作许可证才能在美国工作。贵公司是否可以帮我办理一张工作许可证?

我们通常会帮助符合资格的员工获取 TN 或 H-1B 签证。我们会根据具体情况进行处理。

其他


贵公司是否提供福利?

当然! 请访问我们的“福利”页面,以查看部分福利内容。

什么是电子身份认证?

亚马逊旗下的公司已经加入电子身份认证系统。电子身份认证是一种基于网络的系统,允许雇主使用员工 I-9 表格中的报告信息确定员工是否符合在美国就业的资格。电子身份认证系统能够同时向社会安全局 (SSA) 和国土安全部 (DHS) 确认员工的就业资格。如需了解更多信息,请访问 USCIS 电子身份认证网站。

等等! 我不想问有关工作的问题。我有一个关于我的亚马逊订单的问题。我该怎么办?

前往您的本地亚马逊第三方平台,主页的顶部便是帮助链接。点击这个链接,您将找到有关查看您的在线订单状态的说明。

亚马逊或其认可的招聘合作伙伴是否会收取任何雇佣费用?

我们不收取任何雇佣费用,与我们合作的招聘合作伙伴同样也不收取任何雇佣费用。亚马逊是机会均等的雇主。雇佣决策作出的依据是价值。此外,我们不会因雇佣目的而要求您向银行账户支付任何可退还的保证金。我们希望候选人谨防具有误导性的通讯,并且不要向任何假托参加亚马逊面试程序或寻求在亚马逊就业之借口的个人/机构/就业门户支付任何费用/保证金。这些都属欺诈性质。任何与上述个人/机构/就业门户交易的人员都将对自己的行为自担风险,亚马逊不会为就此直接或间接产生的损失或损毁负责。这种伪造的工作邀约、聘书不应视为亚马逊的任何邀约或陈述。请注意,亚马逊不会从 Hotmail、雅虎、Gmail 或任何其他公共电子邮件帐户发送录用通知书或索取费用来换取聘用/面试。如果您收到此类邮件,请不要支付任何费用或保证金。我们希望您能将此类邀约上报到 recruiting-feedback@amazon.com。如果您已付款,请向当地警方报案,以采取必要的法律行动。

我在哪里可以查看同等就业机会海报?

您可以点击此处的链接来查看海报: 同等就业机会即是法律 及 补充

残障便利设施


贵公司是否提供残障便利设施?

作为机会均等的雇主,亚马逊公司集团致力于招聘多元化的员工群体并且致力于实行无障碍招聘流程。为了确保向 1973 年《康复法案》第 503 章、《1974 年越战退伍军人辅助法》以及《1990 年美国伤残法案》(修订版)第一章规定所保护的个人提供合理的便利设施,在针对已发布职位的求职申请流程中需要便利设施的人士可以拨打 866-437-9078 联络我们获取帮助。

关于美国政府雇员的常见问题

现任政府雇员通知: 某些法律法规对政府雇员和非政府实体之间的雇佣讨论施加限制。在进一步讨论之前,请查阅下方有关当前政府雇佣的常见问题。如要与 Amazon.com 和/或其任何子公司进行任何雇佣讨论,您即表示您已与您的雇主或通过其他合理查询进行确认,根据适用法律法规,您被允许参与此类讨论。


我是一名政府雇员,正在处理一项涉及大宗政府合同的采购工作。合同的一个竞争对手是亚马逊。我是否可以申请亚马逊空缺职位?

对于负责为政府合同处理采购工作的特定政府雇员,如果他/她开始求职,则必须提交一份书面取消资格备忘录。根据美国联邦政府规定,雇员还必须提供书面雇佣联系人通知,即使该雇员或立约者拒绝了雇佣的可能性。请咨询您的雇主的道德官员,以获得对您的具体情况的建议。

我之前曾在亚马逊的一个当前政府客户工作,在那期间,我是一名技术顾问,负责监督有关亚马逊一笔合同的决定。如果受亚马逊雇佣,我是否能与我之前工作的联邦政府机构的雇员会面,以讨论有关亚马逊合同的事项?

您不能与政府客户的雇员会面来讨论您在政府工作期间曾密切参与的合同。请咨询您的雇主的道德官员,以获得对您的具体情况的建议。

如果仅是将我的简历发送给亚马逊,政府求职限制是否还适用?

美国联邦政府对谋求外部雇佣的限制有广泛的适用范围,包括就可能的雇佣联系未来的雇主。这包括发简历给未来的雇主。

我最近收到了来自亚马逊的有关潜在亚马逊工作机会的征询。我认为我目前的工作职责使我非常适合亚马逊的工作。这些职责包括监督有关亚马逊在政府合同方面的表现并为政府提供建议。我是否可以与亚马逊进行雇佣讨论?

在一般情况下,您不能在您的政府职位上参与一项可能影响您正在寻求或讨论可能雇佣的公司的经济利益的事项。这样做会被认为是利益冲突,并将受到刑事处罚。联邦法律规定您应在求职期间不参与此类工作事项。此外,如果您参与某些采购事项,您可能会受到其他规定限制,包括有义务报告某些雇佣联系人。请咨询您的雇主的道德官员,以获得对您的具体情况的建议。

Explore Amazon Jobs

Career site FAQs

Check here for answers to your Amazon hiring questions.

Need help with an Amazon order?

Get help on Amazon's customer service page.

Applying at Amazon


How do I apply?

It's easy! First, search for a job. Then, follow the directions on your screen, or check out the How to Apply page. 

What if I don't have a formal résumé or CV to enter into the form?

It's best to write one or have one done for you, but you can certainly apply without one. Where a résumé or CV is requested, simply upload a brief description of your background, experience (with dates of employment), educational achievements, and skills. This information is necessary to evaluate candidates. Applications without this information cannot be considered.

Should I send samples of my work (writing, code, designs, etc.) with my résumé or CV?

If you're selected for an interview, we may request work samples--if we do, we'll give you an email address to send them to. However, if you have public copies of your work available for viewing online, including links on your résumé is a great idea.

I wanted to apply for a position that I saw here, but now it's not listed. May I still apply?

We regularly post new positions and remove positions that are no longer open or have been filled. If a job isn't up on our site, then we're not taking applications for it at this time (sorry!). 

I submitted my résumé or CV but haven't heard from Amazon yet. What's the status of my application?

We often get hundreds, and sometimes thousands, of applications for our open positions here at Amazon. We always follow Federal requirements when we review the résumés sent to us by candidates and contact the people we'd like to learn more about. Unfortunately, we're not able to make personal contact with people we are not moving forward in the selection process. You can always log in to your application profile, and from there check your status for jobs you've applied to.

Where are you located? Do I have to move to Seattle to work at Amazon?

No, Amazon is all over the world. Learn more at our Locations page.

Will you help me with relocation?

Depending on the level and type of position, we may have the ability to offer a relocation packages to out-of-town candidates.

I work for an employment agency, temporary staffing firm, or consulting business. How can I present applicants to you?

We do not have a general résumé submittal process for agencies not on our preferred list.

How can I apply to work for one of your subsidiary companies?

Most of our subsidiaries are included in our Careers cloud search, so you can search and apply all from the same place. Easy peasy.

How do I determine if I am restricted from seeking employment or having employment discussions with Amazon or its subsidiaries?

You may be restricted from having employment discussions with Amazon or its subsidiaries if you are currently participating or previously participated in government acquisition or other matters involving Amazon or its subsidiaries.  To be sure on how the rules apply to your specific situation, please consult your employer’s ethics officer.

Career Site Questions


Why do I have to make a separate application profile--why can't I use my Amazon customer login?

We take our customers’ trust and security very seriously and to make sure that our Customers and Candidates' sensitive information is protected, our Customer Service and Human Resources data are kept completely separate. Because of this, you will need a separate profile in order to apply for jobs.

Phone Screens and Interviews


What is your interview process?

It depends. For most positions, we begin the process with a phone interview. If there's interest on both sides, we invite the candidate for an on-site interview, typically with the hiring manager and several teammates. Each team is unique, though, and some may have their own variation of the interview process.

How should I dress for the interview?

Amazon has a casual work environment. While some positions in our fulfillment centers may limit certain clothing for safety reasons, most of our offices are filled with people wearing everyday clothes. Dress nicely, but comfortably. A suit and tie won't impress anyone here.

How long do you take to make a decision after an interview?

Once we've finished interviewing all of the selected candidates and completed reference and background checks, we try to make a final decision within a few business days.

What we do, Where we do it


I've heard that you hire people to work from home as Customer Service Associates--is that true?

Amazon does sometimes have openings for Customer Service Associates to work from home. For more information, visit our Virtual Call Center team page.

Do you hire contractors, temporary employees, or freelancers?

Yes. We generally work with temporary employment agencies. To learn about these opportunities, contact leading employment agencies in the cities where we have a presence. We do not provide listings for contractor, temporary, or freelance positions.

I love to write reviews--do you hire people to do that?

Sorry, but we don't pay people to write reviews--we found that Customers trust reviews that were written by other customers more than they do ones that are paid for.

I need a work permit to work in the United States. Will you sponsor me?

We regularly offer assistance to eligible workers seeking a TN or H-1B visa. Each case is reviewed individually.

Other


Do you offer benefits?

Absolutely! Please go to our Benefits page to see a few of them. 

What is E-Verify?

The Amazon group of companies participates in E-Verify. E-Verify is a web-based system that allows an employer to determine an employee's eligibility to work in the US using information reported on an employee's Form I-9. The E-Verify system confirms eligibility with both the Social Security Administration (SSA) and Department of Homeland Security (DHS). For more information, please go to the USCIS E-Verify website.

Wait! I don't want to ask about jobs. I have a question about my Amazon order. What do I do?

Go to your local Amazon marketplace, at the top of the home page is a Help link. Click on this link and you will find instructions for checking the status of your order online.

Does Amazon or their approved Recruiting Partners charge any fee for employment?

We do not charge any fee for employment and the same applies to the Recruitment Partners who we work with. Amazon is an equal opportunity employer. Employment decisions are based on merit.  Additionally, we do not ask for any refundable security deposit to be paid in bank accounts for employment purposes.We request candidates to be cautious of misleading communications and not pay any fee/ deposit to individuals/ agencies/ employment portals on the pretext of attending Amazon interview process or seeking employment with us. These would be fraudulent in nature. Anyone dealing with such individuals/ agencies / employment portals will be doing so at his/her own risk and Amazon will not be held responsible for such loss or damage suffered directly or indirectly. Such fake job offers, appointment letters shall not be treated as any kind of offer or representation by Amazon. Please note, Amazon does not send offer letters from Hotmail, Yahoo, Gmail or any other public email accounts or demand a fee in lieu of an employment offer / interview. If you receive such mails, please do not pay any fee or deposit. We request you report such offers to recruiting-feedback@amazon.com. If you have already made a payment, please log a complaint with the local police for necessary legal action to be taken.

Where can I view the equal employment opportunity poster?

You can view the poster by clicking the links here: EEO is the Law and Supplement.

Disability Accommodations


Do you offer disability accommodations?

As an equal opportunity employer, the Amazon group of companies is committed to a diverse workforce and is also committed to a barrier-free employment process. In order to ensure reasonable accommodations for individuals protected by Section 503 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Vietnam Era Veterans' Readjustment Assistance Act of 1974, and Title I of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, as amended, individuals that require accommodation in the job application process for a posted position may contact us at 866-437-9078 for assistance.

FAQs for US Government Employees

Notice to current government employees: Certain laws and regulations place restrictions on employment discussions between government employees and non-government entities. Before proceeding further, please review the following FAQ’s pertaining to current government employment. By proceeding to engage in any employment discussions with Amazon.com and/or any of its subsidiaries, you are representing that you have confirmed with your employer or through other reasonable inquiry that you are permitted to engage in such discussions under the applicable laws and regulations.


I am a government employee working on a procurement involving a large government contract. One of the competitors for the contract is Amazon. May I apply for a job opening with Amazon?

Certain government employees who work on procurements for government contracts are required to file a written disqualification memorandum if the employee commences to seek employment.  According to the U.S. Federal Government rules, the employee is also required to provide written notice of employment contacts even if the employee or contractor rejects the possibility of employment.  Please consult your employer’s ethics officer for advice on your specific situation.

I formerly worked for a current government customer of Amazon and while there I served as a technical advisor overseeing decisions concerning one of Amazon’s contracts. If employed by Amazon, could I meet with employees of my former Federal Government agency to discuss issues pertaining to the Amazon contract?

You may not meet with employees of the government client to discuss the contract with which you were closely involved during your time with the government.  Please consult your employer’s ethics officer for advice on your specific situation.

Do the government restrictions on seeking employment apply to merely sending my resume to Amazon?

The U.S. Federal Government restrictions on seeking outside employment apply broadly to include contacting prospective employers about possible employment. This includes sending resumes to a prospective employer.

I recently received an inquiry from Amazon regarding potential job opportunities with the company. I believe my current job responsibilities make me uniquely qualified for employment at Amazon. These responsibilities include overseeing and advising the government on Amazon’s performance of a government contract. May I engage in employment discussions with Amazon?

Generally, you may not work in your government job on a matter that would affect the financial interests of a company with whom you are seeking or discussing possible employment.  To do so could be deemed a conflict of interest subject to criminal penalties.  Federal regulations require that you disqualify yourself from working on such a matter during your job search.  Additionally, if you participate in certain procurement matters, you may be subject to additional rules, including the duty to report certain employment contacts.  Please consult your employer’s ethics officer for advice on your specific situation.