Skip to main content

Come Build The Future With Us

At Amazon, we fundamentally believe that scientific innovation is essential to being the most customer-centric company in the world. It’s the company’s ability to have an impact at scale that allows us to attract some of the brightest minds in artificial intelligence and related fields.

Questions about Amazon or interested in connecting with one of our Researchers? Connect with an Amazonian during the following 30 minute sessions this week!

Monday, 9/27 @ 6:30am Pacific Time/ 3:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

Monday, 9/27 @ 10:30am Pacific Time/7:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

 

Tuesday, 9/28 @ 6:30am Pacific Time/3:30pm CEST on Zoom:Join Now

Tuesday, 9/28 @ 8:30am Pacific Time/5:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

 

Wednesday, 9/29 @ 6:30am Pacific Time/3:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

 

Thursday, 9/30 @ 6:30am Pacific Time/ 3:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

Thursday, 9/30 @ 8: 30am Pacific Time/5:30pm CEST on Zoom: Join Now

 

Questions about career opportunities or academic partnerships? Contact us at recsysconf@amazon.com. 

Click here for more information about Amazon Science.

 

Meet An Amazon Scientist

RecSys @ Amazon

The history of Amazon's recommendation algorithm

Consumer division CEO, Jeff Wilke, discusses the history of Amazon's recommendation algorithm at re:MARS 2019.

Meet the Alexa Science Group

“I spoke to the future and it listened.” - Gizmodo. Meet the team of world-class scientists behind Alexa.

The Social Shopping Team

Social Shopping is responsible for our product reviews, recommendations, Wishlist and much more.

What it's like to be a Scientist at Amazon?

In this video, we interview five scientists from across the company to find out what they love about working at Amazon.

Meet Our Scientists

Amazon employs scientists from around the world to work on large-scale technical challenges in Ai and ML.

Find jobs in RecSys Opportunities